Like A Roller-Coaster Ride

25 Feb

rollercoaster.jpg

Last week a lot of things happened. I’d say it was like a roller-coaster ride week. I don’t have to mention everything that happened, probably just the highlights, like perhaps seeing an old friend (or family friends) whom I haven’t seen for I guess almost 10 years. Yeah it was nice seeing her again but not so good when you meet again at a wake, well her mom’s wake.

Then attending a conference, well this is church related and it turned out awesome.

Next is visiting another family friend at the hospital who underwent an operation.

Not to mention taking Mom to the hospital on that same day because of too much stress. Whew!

And lastly, being heartbroken on the night of Valentine’s Day as my bf and I officially ended our 3-year-on-and-off relationship. And yes, it does hurt. So much. But I don’t want to think too much of that now. I would like to think that it was for the best, and I hope it was.

One Response to “Like A Roller-Coaster Ride”

  1. stephen February 3, 2010 at 11:54 pm #

    I can create better rides than this u

Leave a Reply

