FIREPROOF

7 Oct

I’m not sure if this movie will ever hit our local cinemas but whatever happens, I’m going to watch it. The trailer alone was so good, inspiring and touching. Here is the trailer:

I wish he would watch this movie too. Yes we aren’t married yet but I know this will help us in our relationship right now especially that we are in this stage of confusion and in search for answers.

*Their official site: http://fireproofthemovie.com/

3 Responses to “FIREPROOF”

  1. Justin October 8, 2008 at 2:01 am #

    I saw it and it was a GREAT movie. You won’t be disappointed!

  2. Brian October 8, 2008 at 2:22 am #

    I have seen it and offer a review on my blog. Thanks for looking.

    Brian

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. FIREPROOF (I love you more) Video - February 18, 2009

    […] first collected Added 18 Feb 09 from takemeiamyours.wordpress.com Flag as inappropriate or […]

Leave a Reply

