Would you lie with me and just forget the world?

20 Jul

If I lay here,

If I just lay here,

Would you lie with me

And just forget the world?

– snow patrol

3 Responses to “Would you lie with me and just forget the world?”

  1. localdrivinglessons July 20, 2009 at 5:46 pm #

    VERY NICE , I LIKE IT , GOOD WORK , KEEP IT UP .

  2. Y July 20, 2009 at 5:50 pm #

    not mine. it’s from a song i like. my theme song at the moment.

  3. reymos July 31, 2009 at 2:54 am #

    I live in Northern Ireland where Snow Patrol came from. Unfortunately, I did not watch their concert few months ago. I like the disco version of it.

Leave a Reply

