2 Aug

It’s been more than 3 months. I wouldn’t forget… the anniversary of Titanic that is the same day my heart sank. Everything is still fresh. I still could hear the words you uttered and lines you wrote. They echo, they haunt, they torture.

You seem too far away now. You have moved on, perhaps. You already have forgotten.

What did you do? How did you do it? Maybe you can share it to me, and I can apply the same techniques too.

I don’t want to be affected anymore. I don’t want my every move, my every decision to be connected to you. I don’t want every thought about you in my head. I want you out. I want to forget you.

But please tell me how. I do not know how.

I don’t know if I regret meeting you. But if given a chance to turn back time, I will roll it back to that one Saturday of November 2004 and I will not go to that place where I met you. I will change what happened so we I won’t have to hurt you, so you won’t have to hurt me.

It is not supposed to end like this. It’s not supposed to hurt this way

Why does it have to be this way?  Why do I have to meet you? Why?

I want you out. I don’t want anything that has something to do about you anymore. This is not fair. This is so not fair.

Leave a Reply

