Something To Smile About : Phil Younghusband replied to my tweet!

10 Jan

Okay, I was having some mood swings today, or maybe Birthday Blues and I wanted to write about it earlier. But now I’d rather write about things that are smile-worthy this week.

I started this smile-worthy post last week. I was thankful for the SB Journal. Now, this week, there are two things I would like to be thankful about and they are definitely worth not just my smile but appreciation and gratefulness to God.

So here they are:

1.  A local publishing company (OMFlit) just asked me if I would be interested in writing book reviews for them. I thought this is awesome! What an opportunity!

 

2. Phil Younghusband of the Philippine National Football Team or the Azkals just replied on my tweet. Hahahaha….. I know not much of a biggie but what the heck, it made me smile today. 🙂 Here’s the proof:

Phil Younghusband replied to me on Twitter. 😛

One Response to “Something To Smile About : Phil Younghusband replied to my tweet!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Starting My Birthday Happy! « Y Writes Whatever! - January 11, 2011

    […] Phil Younghusband’s tweet to me the other day, it’s Neil’s […]

Leave a Reply

