Starting My Birthday Happy!

11 Jan

Yep, being happy is a choice. And I’m choosing to be happy on my birthday, which is today! Yup Today!

Well, the start of my birthday is good:

Friends already greeted me (via facebook, text or messengers) and my best friend Idy called me on Skype at 12 midnight, making him the first person to officially greet me on this day. πŸ™‚ Then Ab, my friend Libya also greeted and called me.

And to make the day even more beautiful….

NEIL ETHERIDGE greeted me on Twitter!!!

Yes! He tweeted Happy Birthday to me! πŸ™‚ Ain’t it awesome?

After Phil Younghusband’s tweet to me the other day, it’s Neil’s turn.

Here’s the proof:

neil38etheridge happy birthday tweet to me

Well, I did tell him it’s my birthday and that I’m hoping he could greet me and he did.Β  I’m the 3rd person to receive a tweet reply from him, since he just created his account just a few hours ago.

Happy! Happy! Happy! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

