Rhythm Of My Game – Kaka’s beautiful testinomy.

20 Jan

Here’s the testimony of my most favorite football player in the world, KAKA:

I hope and pray that you will be blessed and touched also by this video. May God bless us all!

2 Responses to “Rhythm Of My Game – Kaka’s beautiful testinomy.”

  1. idagurl January 21, 2011 at 3:26 pm #

    Oh, I love Kaka too! (although he is just number 3 on my list). But yeah, his testimony is amazing, given that he is in one of the most “tempestuous” professions in the world.

  2. y January 29, 2011 at 2:31 am #

    I agree with you! So who is your number 1 and 2 footballer then? ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

