Congratulations Azkals! 2 goals against Mongolia!

9 Feb

I feel so happy today watching the Philippine Football Team- Azkals win the first “home and away” game with Mongolia in the AFC Challenge Cup Qualifiers.  I thought  I won’t be able to watch it because it was suppose to start at 6:30 and I was still on my way home that time. But I arrived just on time! They were still standing, proud and tall while singing the Philippine National Anthem. Yey! Anyway, it was a great game especially for the Azkals! They were great! They did really play that well! I love it!

Anyway, here are the clips when the Azkals scored:

First goal during the first half, by Emilio Caligdong.

Phil Younghusband’s goal during the last few minutes!

Leave a Reply

