Quick Update

10 Mar

It’s been a while. I don’t get to sit and blog or even write in my journal. A lot of things happened already…

First would be being back to the corporate world, meeting new people at work, not to mention encountering the annoying ones a.k.a corporate bully but that’s another story.

Second would be a month after my birthday, M and I talked again and that’s another story again.

Third would be organizing two events (Singles’ Night and the [Married] Couple’s Night) in our church for two consecutive Sundays.

Actually I cant recall everything now but I have a list of things I’d like to write about… and soon I will write about them.

Leave a Reply

