KL

13 Oct

I’m excited.

In a month I will be able to cross out two from my ‘bucket list’ because I AM GOING TO……………………. MALAYSIA!

It wasn’t planned. I didn’t plan to travel this year. The original plan was to travel early next year to celebrate my birthday somewhere new and special.

But my dear friend F from Turkey will be traveling to Asia for a conference next month and unfortunately he cannot come over to Manila, so we decided that I fly to KL and meet him there.

I already booked two weeks ago. So see you in a month Kuala Lumpur!  🙂

Petronas Towers (from Google Images)

3 Responses to “KL”

  1. travelingmad October 14, 2011 at 12:19 am #

    Nice view. Congrats on your new travel plans!

  2. addielicious October 16, 2011 at 9:28 pm #

    You are going to write about it afterwards, right? I am planning to go there in January and I would very much like to read about your Malaysia experience and maybe some generous tips. Have a great stay there. 😀

    • y October 17, 2011 at 1:21 pm #

      Hey Addielicious! Yup, will surely write about it. 🙂 Thanks!

Leave a Reply

