Quick Post (again)

8 Dec

This is again another short post. A lot of things happened lately and I really want to sit down and write and document everything that happened in this blog, but time hasn’t found me yet. 

I am tempted to write a long one right now but I promised myself that I will go to bed early and I intend to keep it. I am a disciplined woman now. (Wow!) 🙂

And I promise to write soon too.

For now, I just want to share my new favorite site -Pinterest.com. Enjoy the site.

2 Responses to “Quick Post (again)”

  1. Addie December 9, 2011 at 2:58 pm #

    I have been promising myself that I will go to bed early and but never do I get to keep it. Disciplined woman, how do you do that?

    • Y December 11, 2011 at 9:57 pm #

      Hey Addie. Yes I went to bed early that night but unfortunately I was wide awake staring at the ceiling thinking about thousands of things. So I wasn’t that successful. But everyday I aim for that, so far I haven’t fully succeeded. Tonight I will try again. (Time check : 9:43pm now.. my goal is to sleep at 10pm.)

Leave a Reply

