60

10 Jan

60 minutes (google images)

As of this posting, I only have 60 minutes left and the bomb will explode! Yay!

Posting this from some beach resort in Bohol Island, while sipping my late  night brewed coffee by the beach, with the beautiful live acoustic music playing in my background. LOVELY evening. Almost perfect – YOU are the only one missing tonight.

3 Responses to “60”

  1. Addie January 18, 2012 at 1:13 am #

    Oh no! How could I have missed this? Bad Addie, bad! I know I’m that YOU you were referring to. Hihi.

    Belated Happy Birthday, Y! I believe the day had been a blast. Your best years are still ahead of you.

    Mwah.

    • Y January 20, 2012 at 12:13 pm #

      That’s alright Addie. Thanks for the greeting! Yeah you are the one I was referring in this post. 😛

      *hugs*

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Birthdays. More Fun in the Philippines. « Y Writes Whatever! - January 30, 2012

    […] is in that island and how nice was the music playing in the background. I even mentioned it in this post. I wasn't able to take a picture of the singers and musician. But this was taken at night when […]

Leave a Reply

