Best Wishes

23 Feb

(This was supposed to be posted last Feb 11 but I forgot that I saved it in the draft.)

Cheers F! (photo c/o google images)

Best wishes to one of my best friends, F who married the woman he loves last Feb 11, 2012. I may not be there to witness their exchange of vows and to extend my best wishes to the couple, but I rejoice for their union as husband and wife. Things may not be the same anymore after that wedding (F will be spending less time with me and his other friends, and that is sad 😦 ) but I guess that’s how life goes.

May our good Lord bless F and his new bride as they start their lives together.  *hugs* Cheers F!

(P.S. I haven’t received the invitation that you sent 3 weeks ago. I hope it didn’t get lost. )

5 Responses to “Best Wishes”

  1. Addie February 29, 2012 at 2:40 pm #

    Shhh…can you hear that?

    That’s the sound of my heart breaking.

    😦

    • Y February 29, 2012 at 11:19 pm #

      awww… *hugs*. You’re not the only one. I know a few women out there who are also heart broken.

      • Addie March 1, 2012 at 12:06 am #

        You mean other women you know who are also high-infatuated with him. Ugh. I hate them.

      • Y March 1, 2012 at 12:38 am #

        hehe yes, also heart broken because he got married. 🙂

      • Addie March 1, 2012 at 12:52 am #

        Copycat!

Leave a Reply

