Philippine Azkals Vs. Malaysia Friendly Match (and my Denis Wolf)

1 Mar

Okay, this is a quick one. I just got home from the friendly match between our very own Philippine Azkals  (National Football Team) and Malaysia held at Rizal Memorial Stadium. And I am just so happy. I saw my super crush (love) Denis Wolf  scored a goal! How sweeeeeeeeeeeeet is that!!!! I love the crowd! Crazy crowd! Although the game ended in a draw, 1-1, still I am very proud of the Azkals’ performance tonight. They have improved a lot. And in fairness to Malaysia, they also played very well.  So that’s it for tonight. I will sleep with a smile on my face. I feel inspired to go to work tomorrow! Hahaha! So happy! 🙂 🙂 🙂 I know I sound like a 16-year old fangirl right now, but who cares? It’s football and it’s the Philippine Azkals! Go! Go! Go! We Believe!

I have some videos and pictures from the match, but I will upload them next post.

Oh Denis Wolf. 🙂 love. love. love.

There he is, Denis Wolf (#20) after he made a goal for the Philippines. (image c/o markcristino -flicker)

Okay, going to bed now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

