Hanson in Manila 2012

27 Mar

Yes they’re coming to Manila!!!!!! And they’re having a concert this Friday! And yeah, I was and still a fan of Hanson. 🙂 I’m such a teenybopper! However, I still don’t have a ticket yet. 😦 And I don’t want to watch alone. 😦 My friend who wants to watch too have something important to do that day. 😦 😦 😦

It’s actually part of my bucket list to watch them in a concert and I already missed their first concert in Manila back in 2005… So I really really really want to see them this time. *sighs*  Argh… this is one of the disadvantages of being single. 😦

Hanson in Manila - Shout It Out Tour 2012

2 Responses to “Hanson in Manila 2012”

  1. Tibet March 29, 2012 at 11:10 am #

    hey! you can watch with me! I’m going too, alone. pero i have a ticket na :))

    • Y March 29, 2012 at 9:38 pm #

      🙂 I have a ticket now! 🙂 I’ll be watching with my sister. Enjoy the concert! If you want you can join us. 🙂

Leave a Reply

