Fangirl Mode

29 Mar

I’ve scored 2 tickets and I’m watching the Hanson Concert tomorrow night ! Yeehaawww!!!

Yes, they’re the band who sang MMMBop, the teen band composed of 3 good looking brothers. But please know that it’s been 15 years and they’re all grown up now,  happily married men with lovely kids but still making beautiful music (READ: they write their own songs.)

It’s nostalgic. I felt like it’s 1997 again! I feel like a teenager again! If you were born in the 80’s and grew up in late 90’s music, you’ll probably understand where I am coming from. Hahaha…

See you Hanson tomorrow night.

Hanson at Showtime, March 29, 2012 (image c/o Kris Rocha)

4 Responses to “Fangirl Mode”

  1. Hamza April 4, 2012 at 9:09 pm #

    I’ve never hear these guys before until now – sweet!

    • Y April 4, 2012 at 11:07 pm #

      Hamza, you were barely 1 year old I guess when they started in the mainstream music. 🙂 Oh my, I feel old saying that! LOL.

      • Hamza April 4, 2012 at 11:37 pm #

        …and makes me feel like I was born yesterday.

      • Y April 5, 2012 at 12:10 pm #

        hahaha

Leave a Reply

