OMF Literature R.O.B. U.S. 2012 (Book Sale!!!)

13 Jun

Last Friday was an amazing day for the bibliophile in me because I took part of ‘OMF‘s Stuff All You Can’ book sale. I was given a pass for the one-day-only event (June 8) that I exchanged for a bag in their store, stuff all the books that I was able to in it and paid only P550. Whoa! Isn’t that amazing? Yes, that’s like  only $12! I was able to stuff about 23 books inside the bag, which if not for the P550 pass, would cost me about P7,000+  or about $170-180.  Imagine the thousands of peso I got to saved.

I got different kind of books – for teens, women, about leadership, marriage, relationship, church, etc. I made sure I got variety because  I thought it would be a great Christmas gift to family and friends. Yeah, I’m already thinking about Christmas gifts this month of June. 🙂

And you can start buying ‘present’ too either for yourself or for friends and love ones because, even though the “Stuff All You Can” is over, as a part of OMF’s 55th Anniversary celebration, they are giving book lovers in the Philippines 3 weeks to raid their shelves!

OMF’s R.O.B. U.S. – Raid Our Bookstore Ultimate Sale started last weekend (June 9) and will end on June 27, 2012.  You may choose from different bundles below or enjoy 20-30% off during the sale period:

Only from June 7-27, 2012. So hurry and visit OMF Literature’s book stores nationwide. 🙂

So bookworms from the Philippines may start “R.O.B.-bing” OMF bookshop nationwide.  Don’t forget to tell your friends. 🙂

Leave a Reply

