Euro 2012 – Spain v. Portugal

27 Jun

Though I can’t watch any Euro 2012 matches, except for weekends, because I live in the other side of the planet, I make sure I am updated with the team standings, especially those teams I am supporting, like Spain.

Well tonight will be an exciting match as two strong  teams battle for the spot in the  final. It’s going to be my favorite Spain v. Portugal, which is also a favorite because of Ronaldo. Haha…. Well but my heart beats more for Spain, my distant  relatives. Hahaha… Hey, I am part Spanish,  I have 0.00000001 % Spanish blood in my veins. LOL. So my dear Cristiano, I’m sorry but I am supporting my brothers tonight. Mi hermanos!

Well, may the best team win! I won’t be able to watch since it will on at 3am, Manila time, so I will just watch the highlights tomorrow morning.

Vamos España!!!

Leave a Reply

