Mike Stilkey Artworks at Fully-Booked

23 Jun

About two weeks ago, the renowned L.A -based artist Mike Stilkey went to Fully-Booked in my city to showcase his artworks – book sculpture and paintings, and interact with fans through book signing and Q&A.

Here are some of his awesome works:

 

The grand book sculpture by Mike Stilkey

The grand book sculpture by Mike Stilkey before the Q & A

Discarded Romance - the artist Mike Stilkey during the Q & A

Discarded Romance – the artist Mike Stilkey during the Q & A

 

Other artworks by the artist

Other artworks by the artist

 

My cousin and I attended the Q&A and we were lucky to take home free tote bags with Mike’s artwork printed on it, for being the first 50 to arrived at the event.  I love it! 🙂

Mike Stilkey signing my tote bag :)

Mike Stilkey signing my tote bag 🙂

My free tote bag :)

My free tote bag 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

